Quick Enquiry
Please Contact Us

Honeymoon Holiday India


If you are planning for a beach holiday in India, you have plenty of options to choose from. From the famous beaches of Goa to the world's longest beach of Marina in Tamil Nadu and the exotic beaches of Andaman, Nicobar and Lakshadweep, we have beach vacationing packages of all popular as well as secluded beach destinations of the country. Beaches, the golden coastlines where land beautifully embraces the exotic sea, are the perfect getaway destinations for India beach tour. Sea shores interspersed by tall palm trees give travelers a chance to intervene within their lifestyle the calmness of Mother Nature. Sea waves, tiding up and down, teasing the sea shores seem spectacular especially during dawn and dusk. If you are adrenalin junky, then don’t misunderstand these places to be confined to calmness only as to pump up your excitement these beaches offer scores of adventure activities as well. Now that you have enough reasons to indulge yourself in the fun of sand and sun.

Check below various India beach tour packages and explore for itineraries details for India beach tours.

Goa Beach Tour

Duration: 06 Nights / 07 Days
Destination: Mumbai - Goa- Mumbai

Honeymoon Tour

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days
Destination: Goa - Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

Lakshadweep Beach Tour

Duration: 05 Nights / 06 Days
Destination: Cochin - Aggati - Bangaram Island - Aggati - Cochin

Exotic Beach Tour

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days
Destination: Cochin - Periyar - Munnar - Kumarakom - Alleppey - Trivandrum

Tamil Nadu Beach Tour

Duration: 17 Nights / 18 Days
Destination: Chennai - Mahabalipuram - Thanjavur - Swamimalai - Thanjavur - Trichy - Madurai - Rameshwaram - Madurai - Kovalam - Chennai

India Beach Vacation to Gujarat

Duration: 13 Nights / 14 Days
Destination: Mumbai - Rajkot - Junagadh - Sasangir - Veraval - Somnath – Diu - Bhavnagar - Lothal - Ahmedabad - Ahmedabad - Dungarpur - Udaipur - Mumbai

Orissa Beach Vacation

Duration: 15 Nights / 16 Days
Destination: Delhi - Kolkata - Bhubaneshwar - Baliguda - Rayagada - Jeypore - Rayagada - Gopalpur on Sea - Bhubaneshwar - Kolkata